212-876-3483        

Semi Private Pool Sessions



Our Semi Private Weeknight Lessons are the opportunity to....

  • Learn to Scuba Dive in a small class setting
  • Train at the Asphalt Green Aquatic Center
  • Gain the experience and skill to become PADI certified.
  • Enter a world that few people get to experience - The world of SCUBA


After successful completion of the academics.. eLearning, students must attend 2 pool training sessions to complete Open Water Diver training and earn their PADI referral documentation. 

Pool sessions take place from 6pm to 10pm
All training is at the pool at the Asphalt Green Aqua Center.
All classes meet at our shop location at 1737 York Ave.

Session One:

Tuesday evening 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

During Session One students will complete the required watermanship assesment for training as well as modules 1 and 2 from the Open Water Diver program.

Session Two:

Thursday evening 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

During Session Two students will complete the Open Water Diver training modules 3, 4 and 5. This will complete the requirements for referral as a PADI Open Water Diver.

Materials Included:
Price includes use of our Tanks, Weights, Wt Belts, BC Jackets and Regulators.
Requirements:
Student is responsible to provide their own Mask, Snorkel and Fins and to pay for and complete the required on line academics prior to the lesson.

Semi Private Pool Sessions

Cost:
$ 375.00
Please call before registering on line if start date of class is within 1 week to confirm course availability. Price includes $40 store credit toward puchase of Mask, Snorkel, Boots and Open Heel Fins.
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart





CONTACT US

  • Ph: 212-876-3483
  • Email: info@adventurescubany.com
  • Address: 1737 York Avenue between 90th and 91st streets
    • Subway: Take the #4, #5, or #6 train to 86th St & Lexington Avenue. Go 4 blocks North and 3 blocks East or take the new Q train to 86th & 2nd Avenue and Go 4 blocks North and 2 blocks East.
  • Bus: From Downtown or Uptown take the M15 or M31 to 91st Street. From               the Westside take the M86 cross-town and get off on York Avenue. We             are located directly in front of the bus stop.
  • Phone hours: Everyday 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Shop hours: Monday thru Friday, Noon to 6:00 PM
                          Saturday, 11:00 to 6:00 PM